Contact

 Groepsleiding (groepsleiding@scoutsnieuwenrode.be)

 Jochen Van den Berghe 
0478/907387 
Evertlarockstraat 85, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
Jochen@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 Britt Weerts 
0474/723829 
Molenstraat 67, 1880 Nieuwenrode 
britt@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

​​Kapoenenleiding (kapoenenleiding@scoutsnieuwenrode.be)

 

Senne Van Praet (takverantwoordelijke)
0498/11 19 59 
Boneveldstraat 24, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
senne@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

Sander Kempenaers
0470/89 88 09 
Kadol 5, 1851 Humbeek
sander@scoutsnieuwenrode.be

Kristof Vanthournout
0497/77 25 61
Meiselaan 61, 1880 Nieuwenrode 
kristof@scoutsnieuwenrode.be

Matthias Olbrechts
0478/944736 
Zieldonklaan 16, 2830 Tisselt 
matthias@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

Seppe Seghers 
0470/960954 
Aland 5, 2911 Leest 
seppe@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 

 

Kawellenleiding (kawellenleiding@scoutsnieuwenrode.be)

Mats Demol (takverantwoordelijke) 
0474/443878 
Paddengatstraat 55, 1880 Nieuwenrode 
mats@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

Tom Lievens 
0479/831183 
Begonialaan 28, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
tom@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

Lena Vandeputte 
0477/228963 
Dorpstraat 30, 1851 Humbeek 
lena@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 

 

Jonggiverleiding (jonggiverleiding@scoutsnieuwenrode.be)

 Lara Terweduwe (takverantwoordelijke) 
0470/542684 
Ernestclaesstraat 12, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
lara@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 Tim Cauwenberghs 
0470/898281 
 Evertlarockstraat 69, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
tim@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

Robbe De Backer 
0471/188862 
Molenstraat 91, 1880 Nieuwenrode 
robbe@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 Arne De Backer 
0479/118047 
Molenstraat 91, 1880 Nieuwenrode 
arne@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 

Giverleiding (giverleiding@scoutsnieuwenrode.be)

Vic Van de Poel (takverantwoordelijke)
0474/824270 
Alemstraat 17a, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
vic@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 Jochen Van den Berghe 
0478/907387 
Evertlarockstraat 85, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
Jochen@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 

 

Jinleiding (jinleiding@scoutsnieuwenrode.be)

 Josse De Knock (takverantwoordelijke) 
0478/733887 
Hogerheistraat 93, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos 
josse@scoutsnieuwenrode.be 

 Britt Weerts 
0474/723829 
Molenstraat 67, 1880 Nieuwenrode 
britt@scoutsnieuwenrode.be